Proud Sponsor


Admission Schedule for 2015.

Admission Schedule
Application Form

Applications will be available from the school from April 7.
Applications may be handed in from the April 15 till May 27.

Open Day

The Schools Open Day will be on the 15th of May 2014 from 5PM till 8PM


   For Willowrdige High information updated daily, download The School Communicator app for your phone.